Poster for Inauguração - with Mestre Jogo de Dentro & Mestre Colette!

Come and celebrate the next chapter of Capoeira Angola in Toronto with Mestre Jogo de Dentro and special guest, Montreal's own Mestre Colette! We'll be training in moving and music as well as having a roda to open our new training space at 2480 Dundas St. West. Classes an events throughout the weekend are open to capoeiristas from any group, as well as other interested parties.

Register online @ https://goo.gl/forms/W9jxoWJc9TQVZLkl2

***Schedule***
Friday February 24, 8:30pm - 10:30pm – Welcome & Movement Class
Trinity St. Paul’s United Church, 427 Bloor St. West ($35)


Saturday February 25, 11:15am - 2:00pm – Movement & Music Class
Trinity St. Paul’s United Church, 427 Bloor St. West ($40)


Saturday February 25, 5:30 - 7:30pm – Roda & Opening
2480 Dundas St. West, Unit 102 (No fee, donations welcome)


Sunday February 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm – 2480 Dundas St. West – Mestres’ talk on with Potluck Breakfast (No fee, donations welcome)
2480 Dundas St. West, Unit 102


Are you a Beginner? Your first week is FREE! Please email us to register for your first week.

Class Schedule - February 2017

ALL CLASSES AT 2480 Dundas Street West, Unit 102.

Saturday February 4 | Mixed - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday February 7 | Beginners' - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Intermediate - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday February 9 | Foundations - 7:30 PM- 9:30 PM
Saturday February 11 | Mixed - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday February 14 | Beginners' - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Intermediate - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday February 16 | Foundations -7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday February 18 | Mixed -11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday February 21 | Beginners' - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Intermediate - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday February 23 | Foundations -7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday February 25 | Mixed - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday February 28 | Beginners' - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, Intermediate - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM



Interested in recieving updates about upcoming events, activties and news? Sign up to our mailing list!














Capoeira Centre Ori
email:capoeiraangolaTO[at]gmail.com

Link to Facebook group