CLASS SCHEDULE - June 2016
Classes are @ Trinity-St. Paul's United Church

Tuesday August 30 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM, Studio
Thursday September 1 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM, Studio
Saturday September 3 | 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Chapel

Tuesday September 6 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM, 51 Regal Road
Thursday September 8 | 7:30 PM- 9:00 PM, Studio
Saturday September 10 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Wychwood Barns Farmer's Market

Tuesday September 13 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM, 51 Regal Road
Thursday September 15 | 7:30 PM- 9:00 PM, Studio
Saturday September 17 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, Chapel

Tuesday September 20 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM, 51 Regal Road
Thursday September 22 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM, Studio
Saturday September 24 | 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Chapel

Tuesday September 27 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM, 51 Regal Road
Thursday September 29 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM, Studio



Interested in recieving updates about upcoming events, activties and news? Sign up to our mailing list!














Capoeira Centre Ori
email:capoeiraangolaTO[at]gmail.com

Link to Facebook group